Bestuur & trainers

Bestuur 

  • Voorzitter: Van Gheluwe Danny (0495.405338) – danny@hikari.be
  • Ondervoorzitter: Vervaeck Nicolas – nicolas@hikari.be
  • Secretaris: Hamers Theo (0475.289480) – theo@hikari.be
  • Penningmeester: Biebuyck Stephaan – stef@hikari.be
  • Leden: Gobert Rik (0479.980879) – rik@hikari.be

Trainers:

  • Biebuyck Stephaan, Yondan (四段) – 4de Dan – Sensei – stephaan@hikari.be
  • Claerhout Geert, Shodan (初段) – 1ste Dan – Senpai – geert@hikari.be
  • Struyve Koen, Shodan (初段) – 1ste Dan – Senpai – koen@hikari.be
  • Robaeys Filip, Shodan (初段) – 1ste Dan – Senpai – filip@hikari.be
  • Van Gheluwe Danny, Ikkyu (級, (kyū) –  1ste kyu